Author Inspiration and This Week’s Writing Links

Story in You It’s been one heck of a week.

Word count is the inspiration behind this week’s inspirational quote. I have a story in me. I have several, actually. Too many to tell in this lifetime, I’m afraid. That’s one of the many reasons I’ve been working so hard this week. The clock is ticking, and I want to tell as many stories as I can before time runs out. (And, I’m a Faulkner fan, so it didn’t hurt that the quote is from him.) Also, as November 1 was the start of NaNoWriMo, I thought many of you might find it appropriate. I’m not participating this year, but I know a lot of writers who are. If you’re one of them, good luck!


Now, for this week’s links:

Please Note: The Story Empire Thursday post regarding the best writing blog contest is an important one. If you’re a fan of the content we at Story Empire provide, please consider voting for us. Details can be found in that post, but really, it’s as easy as visiting this link and writing our name and URL in the comments in addition to why you like our site. We’d be honored by and grateful for your support.

Thanks for visiting me today. I’m slowly but surely getting back into the swing of things, and, as always, I’m happy for these few minutes we get to visit.

Have a wonderful weekend!

14 thoughts on “Author Inspiration and This Week’s Writing Links

  1. Pingback: Writing Links 11/6/17 – Where Genres Collide

Your turn...

