Tags

, , ,

Samantha's Graduation

Shameless Bragging by a Proud Mom!

I’ve been largely absent online this week. It was my daughter’s high school commencement, and family has been in town. A great time was had by all.

The last of our guests is leaving Friday morning (tomorrow as I write this; today as you read it). They’re being incredibly patient with me as I clear out a week of neglected emails and type up this post.

But I really must hurry. I don’t get to see family often, and I’d like to make the most of this short amount of time.

Here are the things I’d like to share this week from the sites I’m affiliated with:

  • On Monday at Story Empire, C. S. Boyack provided readers with a self-publishing checklist. Find this valuable information here.
  • Tuesday was commencement. I didn’t post anything. Sorry.
  • On Wednesday at Story Empire, P. H. Solomon offered a tip for typing faster in Scrivener. Find that advice here.
  • Thursday saw K. E. Lane offer the first five of ten tips to improve a manuscript. You can find those tips here.

So that was our week in a nutshell. I hope you’ll check out the great content above, and indulge me while I share a few more pics. 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Staci

Sam Graduation

The Family Troilo

Sam Graduation

With Big Brother

Sam Graduation

With Mom and Dad

Sam Graduation

With Grandparents Smith

Sam Graduation

With Grandparents Troilo

Sam Graduation

Appropriate cap decoration for a girl with a tennis scholarship!

Sam Graduation

Beautiful!

