Tags

, , , ,

Bear With MeHere are the links to this week’s content on sites I’m involved with:

  • On Monday, I posted on Story Empire the third installment of my author media kit posts. I discussed the bio and one sheet. Find it here.
  • On Tuesday, on this site, I discussed writers on a streak and in a slump. Find it here.
  • On Wednesday, Mae Clair had a fascinating post on Story Empire regarding personality types—complete with a link to a Myers-Briggs test. Find her blog here.
  • On Thursday, Joan Hall initiated a discussion at AIW Press regarding book covers. Find her post here.
  • And today, all the authors at Story Empire have assembled various writing industry links about writing, publishing, and promotion. Make sure you read all the way to the end; Craig posted a really interesting thing he found called a Literature Map. You can find the post here.

I know that’s a lot of content, but I bet if you browse the links, you’ll find something helpful to you. At least, I hope you do. And, as always, if there’s something you want to discuss, just leave a comment below.

Have a great weekend!

