Giveaway Winners Announced

Today’s post is short and sweet. I’m announcing my winners from the RRBC Spring Book and Blog Party.

Drumroll, please…

drummer

Clearly, this isn’t me. I’m not cool enough to play drums. I play the clarinet. (Maybe I should say “played” as it’s been a while.)

The first place prize of an Amazon gift card is awarded to Harmony Kent!

The second place prize of a Medici Protectorate series SWAG pack goes to Teri Polen!

Medici Protectorate SWAG

One pen, one bookmark, one magnet, and one sticky note pad.

Congratulations, Harmony and Teri. I’ve already sent the gift card and the SWAG pack will be in the mail shortly.

To those of you who didn’t win, I’m sorry. But I really appreciate you participating in the tour.

A heartfelt “Thanks” to all of you. I hope you continue to visit here, because, after all, the best posts are the ones we can all discuss for a long time afterward.

Until next time…

Staci

8 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners Announced

    • You sure were lucky on my posts. And I’m not really known as a beacon of good fortune, so maybe you should play before the month ends. Or go to Vegas!

      I’m late responding this morning because I’ve been running errands. Your package is now officially in the mail. I hope you enjoy it!

      Liked by 1 person

    • I have a piano. I started teaching myself, and I enjoyed it (despite my short fingers). But we moved, and this house is smaller than some of my others, so the piano has been in the garage for seven years. Sigh.

      Like

Your turn...

