Curious About What This Author Reads?

Hi, guys. I have something a little different for you today. I found, through several writer friends, a blogger (D. S. Nelson) who hosts authors on her site. She spotlights not their written works, but rather what they read. And it’s so much fun!

She’s hosting me today on her site. I hope you take a moment and visit. You can check out some of my bookshelves. Then leave a comment. I’d love to know if we have similar reading tastes. Check out her site and my shelves by clicking here.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Mae Clair says:

    Great post over there, Staci. And wow, that tome of Shakespeare’s work is mammoth!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Staci Troilo says:

      Thanks for commenting over there.

      Yeah, that book is crazy. That’s why it’s on top of one of my shelves. It just doesn’t fit anywhere else! My parents bought one for me and one for my sister when I was in college. We both love our copies. (It’s great having parents who not only understand my love of the written word but whole-heartedly support it. They’ve always indulged me in my love for reading, and they are my biggest champions in my writing life.)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mae Clair says:

        Staci, you’re parents sound much like mine. They were my biggest supporters during my life and did so much to encourage my love of writing (and reading). Yet another thing we have in common! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Staci Troilo says:

        We’re lucky. A lot of writers get no familial support at all.

        Liked by 1 person

I love chatting with friends. Leave a comment and let's talk.

