Max Takes Over The Air Waves

Hi, everyone. Just popping in to say one of the characters from Pride and Fall is being interviewed today over at C. S. Boyack’s site by his out-of-this-world assistant, Lisa Burton. There’s something special about Lisa and Max. You don’t want to miss this one. Stop by and read what’s going on. Here’s the link.

I’d love to see you there. And do leave a comment and let us know what you think. Thanks!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mae Clair says:

    What an excellent interview between Lisa and Max. I was almost hesitant to read it because I didn’t want any spoilers on the book, but I should have known how professional both Lisa and Max would be. I’m on chapter five now and loving the story. Man, that opening was intense!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Staci Troilo says:

      Love to hear that the opening was intense. That’s what I was going for!

      When I do guest posts for releases, I try to avoid spoilers. I don’t want to ruin things for anyone. I’m glad it worked, and I’m glad you chose to read it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I love chatting with friends. Leave a comment and let's talk.

