Release Day for Pride and Fall

I told you in an earlier post that I’d have one or two promotions to discuss before the end of the year. Well, here’s one of them.

The time has finally arrived. Not only is book three of the Cathedral Lake series finally available, the Keller Trilogy is now complete.

Pride and Fall wraps up the Keller family’s story, bringing an end to a conflict many may not have known was still on-going.

This continuation of the saga follows Faith Keller, her reaction to the horrors in her past, and her efforts to overcome them. Complicating matters? Officer Carter Emerson, who seems hell-bent on blaming her for a local crime spree. Both have to undergo drastic changes and overcome shocking obstacles to move on to a place of healing and peace. Are the hurdles too high to conquer? Find out in the culmination of the series.

Click here for purchase information.

Click here to read the beginning.

Have you been following the Kellers and the Cathedral Lake series? I’d love to know what you think so far. Leave a comment below.

Published by Staci Troilo

A writer fascinated with interpersonal relationships, the importance of family, and the relevance of heritage. Learn more at

13 thoughts on “Release Day for Pride and Fall

  1. Oh, it’s finally out! I was just on Amazon two days ago poking around for it. Grabbed my copy and downloaded. As soon as I finish my present read, I am diving in! I can’t wait to see what happens to the Kellers (and Faith) in this one. And hey, that name–Carter Emerson? I haven’t even met him yet and I think I love him, LOL. Congrats, Staci. And if you’d like some blog promo, you know mine is always open!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Mae. On all counts. I can’t wait to hear what you think of Carter and the book. He has quite a character arc, but I love him. Almost as much as Jensen! (I think Jensen edges him out because of his name and my obsession with the TV show Supernatural.)

      And I would absolutely LOVE to take you up on a promo offer. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

Your turn...

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: