Visiting a Friend and Chatting About a Writer’s Inspiration

Love Set in StoneBet you’re wondering why I’m blogging on a Thursday. I don’t usually do that. Well, today I’m not really posting on my site.

I’m posting somewhere else and discussing where I get the inspiration for my work. Specifically, the inspiration for Love Set in Stone.

I’m visiting Mae Clair, an author whose work I absolutely adore. If you like the supernatural and haven’t read any of her novels yet, you really need to check her out. You can read my guest post by clicking this link, and while you’re there, take the time to browse her site. She has many works to choose from, and most recently she has a new release called A Thousand Yesteryears encompassing the Mothman legend that will totally knock your socks off.

Mae, thanks for hosting me today. Everyone else, I hope to see you over there!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Mae Clair says:

    As always, I’m delighted to have you as a guest on my blog, Staci. And I love the post you chose to bring along with you 🙂

    Many thanks for the kind words about my books. Telling tales are so much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Staci Troilo says:

      Well, I’m always glad to visit with you. And as for the kind words about your book, they were all true. It’s a fabulous story.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mae Clair says:

        Thanks! That’s lovely! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

I love chatting with friends. Leave a comment and let's talk.

