Oops… One More, THEN I’m Done

rememberOkay, okay. I keep forgetting I have things to tell you. (Shocker, right?)

I don’t know how many of you have made the switch over to my new blog, http://stacitroilo.com, but if you haven’t, I wanted to invite you to one other place where we can hang out together.

It’s my new Facebook group: Staci Troilo’s Novel Idea.

There we can talk to each other about books and writing, or whatever else we want.

Just click on the link and request membership. Once you’re approved, we’ll get the party started.

See you there!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. P. C. Zick says:

    Staci, I signed up for your new blog, but I’m not getting it. I’m going to try again right now and see if that does it!

    Like

    1. Staci Troilo says:

      That makes me sad. It seems to be working for everyone else. I think. Let me know…

      Like

      1. P. C. Zick says:

        I got it – I did it in the early days and don’t remember going through the verification process. I should be all set now!

        Like

      2. Staci Troilo says:

        Glad it’s working. I’ve had some issues. Switching was not the picnic I was promised. See you on the other side!

        Like

I love chatting with friends. Leave a comment and let's talk.

