Hard Work Pays Off

I posted earlier that you send your work off and you wait and you wait and you wait. Well, I waited.

And it paid off.

Two stories were accepted for publication today. “Code Blue” and “Dudley” are being published in an anthology later in the summer.

I’ll post details when I have them, but today, I celebrate.

But only for a little bit.

And then I’ll get back to work.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Cristine says:

    very nice post. good stuff.http://www.sedohr.com

    Like

I love chatting with friends. Leave a comment and let's talk.

